Episode notes

A never-before-released episode of Bubble recorded live at SF Sketchfest 2019. With Alison Becker, Eliza Skinner, Mike Mitchell, Cristela Alonzo, and special guests Jean Grae, Jonathan Coulton, Jesse Thorn, Nick Wiger and more! This IS canon and takes place between episodes 4 and 5.



Alison Becker – Morgan
Eliza Skinner – Annie
Mike Mitchell – Mitch
Cristela Alonzo – Bonnie
Jean Grae – Narrator


Jonathan Coulton, Nick Wiger, Blaine Capatch, Caitlin Gill, Sarah Claspell, and Jesse Thorn.

OFF-MIC: Written & Created by Jordan Morris. Executive Produced by Jordan Morris, Nick Adams, and Jesse Thorn.

Produced by Julia Smith. Sound engineering by James Ard. Editing by Colonel Jeff Fox.

Original Music by Annie Hart and Jonathan Coulton.

In this episode...


  • Alison Becker
  • Eliza Skinner
  • Mike Mitchell
  • Cristela Alonzo
  • Jean Grae
  • Jonathan Coulton
  • Jesse Thorn
  • Nick Wiger

About the show

Welcome to Fairhaven, a literal Bubble of corporate utopia set amid the wild, imp-infested Brush. The first scripted comedy series from Maximum Fun, Bubble tells a tale that is both contemporary and otherworldly, as a small band of monster killers struggles to make ends meet and find love in a nightmarish version of the gig economy.


How to listen

Stream or download episodes directly from our website, or listen via your favorite podcatcher!

Share this show

New? Start here...

Liked Episode 4A: Escape (The Pina Colada Song) Recorded live @ SF Sketchfest? Listen to these next...